Coverart for item
The Resource TBH, no one can EVER know, by Lisa Greenwald

TBH, no one can EVER know, by Lisa Greenwald

Label
TBH, no one can EVER know
Title
TBH, no one can EVER know
Statement of responsibility
by Lisa Greenwald
Title variation
  • To be honest, no one can EVER know
  • No one can EVER know
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
With a Valentine's Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes, perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries series. It's no secret that Victoria's mom can be OTT overprotective! But lately her anxiety has been too much to handle. So even though Victoria is helping plan the school's Valentine's Day dance, she might not be allowed to go! To be honest, she's going to need lots of help from her BFFs to mend this motherdaughter relationshipand it may mean sharing her most embarrassing secret ever! The question is: Can you take back a secret once you've shared it?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Greenwald, Lisa
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
8+ years old
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
TBH
Series volume
7
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Valentine's Day
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Dance parties
  • Text messages (Cell phone systems)
  • Schools
  • Secrecy
  • Embarrassment
Target audience
juvenile
Label
TBH, no one can EVER know, by Lisa Greenwald
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A novel in text"--Front cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
187 pages
Isbn
9780062991812
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
Label
TBH, no one can EVER know, by Lisa Greenwald
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A novel in text"--Front cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
187 pages
Isbn
9780062991812
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations

Library Locations

    • Inglewood LibraryBorrow it
      895 Beaufort Street, Inglewood, 6052, AU
      -31.921066 115.885610
    • Mirrabooka LibraryBorrow it
      21 Sudbury Road, Mirrabooka, 6061, AU
      -31.868936 115.859442
    • Scarborough LibraryBorrow it
      173 Gildercliffe Street, Scarborough, 6019, AU
      -31.894827 115.774929
Processing Feedback ...