Coverart for item
The Resource Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith

Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith

Label
Lazarus
Title
Lazarus
Statement of responsibility
Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith
Creator
Contributor
Author
Translator
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • swe
  • eng
Summary
The new blockbuster Joona Linna thriller, from international bestseller Lars Kepler. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He's an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible discovery. A few days later, Joona Linna is contacted by a German police detective who asks for his help with a murder outside Rostock. The pattern Joona starts to see is insane, but it's impossible to ignore. Some would call returning from the dead a miracle others would call it a nightmare. The master of thrillers, Lars Kepler, is back with the seventh instalment in the Joona Linna series
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kepler, Lars
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Smith, Neil
Series statement
Detective Inspector Joona Linna
Series volume
7
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Linna, Joona
  • Sweden
Target audience
adult
Label
Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Everybody thought he was dead. But the murders are starting again." -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
506 pages
Isbn
9780008205966
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Label
Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Everybody thought he was dead. But the murders are starting again." -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
506 pages
Isbn
9780008205966
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Inglewood LibraryBorrow it
      895 Beaufort Street, Inglewood, 6052, AU
      -31.921066 115.885610
    • Mirrabooka LibraryBorrow it
      21 Sudbury Road, Mirrabooka, 6061, AU
      -31.868936 115.859442
    • Osborne LibraryBorrow it
      9 Royal Street, Tuart Hill, 6060, AU
      -31.896371 115.829451
    • Scarborough LibraryBorrow it
      173 Gildercliffe Street, Scarborough, 6019, AU
      -31.894827 115.774929
Processing Feedback ...